I have two accounts. Can I merge them?
There is no way to automatically merge accounts, and we aren't able to move messages, watchlists, or orders between accounts.
We recommend that you choose the account you'd like to use going forward and deactivate the other account.
When you deactivate an account it is not deleted immediately. If you would like the second account to be deleted immediately, please contact us.