Stillwhite Reviews

See what 13,921 real users are saying about Stillwhite

13921 reviews

11949
1437
410
72
53
Expensive
More
seller
Jeanne, Prince George
6 hours ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Camille, Peterborough
6 hours ago
Brilliant. It felt really safe buying through StillWhite- Buyer and Seller agreements were very clear and FAQs very reassuring. Such a brilliant idea.
More
buyer
Oriana,
13 hours ago
I had a lovely time browsing the site and each of the sellers I chatted with before making my decision was quick to answer all my questions. My dress arrived as advertised with no issues at the post office, but having the insurance should anything have gone wrong was a great comfort. Will definitely recommend this site in the future to other brides, and potentially resell my own dress here too!
More
buyer
Rachyl,
14 hours ago
Perfect! Thank you!
More
seller
Carolize, Mossel Bay
16 hours ago
Great
More
seller
Rembuluwani, Krugersdorp
21 hours ago
This is such a great website!
More
buyer
Hayley, Geelong
22 hours ago
Loved how easy it was to use still white.
More
seller
Nadine, Geelong
1 day ago
Seamless selling process and easy to manage listing. Very impressed!
More
seller
Brooke, Mooroolbark
1 day ago
Very easy, simple process
More
seller
Megan, Sunshine Coast
1 day ago
I found exactly what I was looking for, the process was a snap, and Meg was so patient and gracious. Thank you!!
More
buyer
Carlie,
1 day ago
Thank you so much the service is fabulous and helped me sell a dress that I thought would never sell for what it’s worth.
More
seller
Cherelle, London
1 day ago
Great!!! Love the site!
More
buyer
Julie,
2 days ago
The only issue we both had was with pay pal and also shipping. It was harder to understand the regulations around cross border sales. We both would say pay pal was not user friendly or easy to deal with.
More
seller
Christina, Vancouver
2 days ago
very good
More
seller
Daisy, Towcester
2 days ago
It was really easy to interact on the app once you found a dress. I specifically liked the feature of being able to search dresses by location, which allowed me the option to try it on, as well as the ease of purchase as I was able to pay cash, the whole interaction being transparent, easy and quick! An all-around great experience.
More
buyer
Emmy,
3 days ago
Wonderful service, no time wasters, dress successfully sold. Would highly recommend.
More
seller
Gina, Emerald Beach
3 days ago
I think this is amazing. The features it has that prompt along the way when you are selling. How to pack and send, sending the tracking code etc, all AMAZING!! and super, super easy to use!
More
seller
Larni, Central Coast
3 days ago
❤️
More
seller
Kristina,
3 days ago
I thought it was really good but it did take time to sell and was told to lower the price a few times to sell.
More
seller
Liz, Northmead
3 days ago
This is my first time purchasing on StillWhite and it was a great experience. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you.
More
buyer
Hope,
4 days ago
Quick easy safe
More
seller
Kyrina, Melbourne
4 days ago
It was easy enough for someone not tech savvy like me.
More
buyer
Amy,
4 days ago
Loved this website and will definitely tell everyone i know about it. I got my perfect dress for an unbeatable price, its was super easy to filter searches and find what i wanted
More
buyer
Paris, Berkeley
5 days ago
Seller was very good at communicating exact measurements. She also send me a few pics with dress on her and we happened to bee similar is height and weight so it gave me a great idea of how dress would look on my body and not a size 0 model. Kara was also very nice and were in similar situations and didnt love our first dress purchases, and she made me feel less guilty for wanting to get another one. Who would have thought you could buy a dress online and it only needs minimal alterations. Plus its environmentally friendly!!!
More
buyer
Scraigo, Plainfield
5 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great way to resell on your dress
More
seller
Allana, Melbourne
5 days ago
I had way more activity than other sites.
More
seller
Lindsay, Houston
5 days ago
Amazing! Such a dream being able to find an already-altered, customised dress that's exactly my size, at half the price. Also a huge win for sustainability.
More
buyer
Jenny, Wellington Central
5 days ago
I am really really happy with the Stillwhite service :) The only difficulty was when I was trying to meet with the girl who wanted to buy my dress (so that she could try it on) and your policy wouldn’t allow me to share my mobile number in case of any problems with her finding my flat eg . It was quite threatening being told that if I sent my number I might be taken off the site/my ad might be removed. I think you need to find a better way so that individuals can share contact details for those important dress visits etc. Other than this, I think it’s a great site. Thanks
More
seller
Sally-Anne, London
5 days ago
Great. Although the PayPal process needs to be easier or at least more information for buyer and seller how to do it through PayPal. We had to wing it.
More
seller
Sandra, Sydney
5 days ago
I haven't received the dress yet, but if it arrives, and everything is as its supposed to be I would definitely recommend this site to anyone!
More
buyer
Teri, Killaloe
5 days ago
Everything was great! I was able to message the bride with ease and the payment set up worked great.
More
seller
Julia, Gallatin
5 days ago
Easy to use.
More
buyer
Margo,
5 days ago
Fantastic, I sold the dress in 10 days on your site. It has been listed on an auction site for 3 months!
More
seller
Alison, Cranleigh
5 days ago
I loved it but the shipping calculation was so frustrating. You should try to mimic Poshmark or Mercari and have a flat shipping rate based on size and allow us to print out using our printer as they do. Overall easy experience
More
seller
Cindy, Covina
6 days ago
This website is awesome!
More
seller
Sheryal, Salt Lake City
6 days ago
Super easy to use. Great service.
More
seller
Danielle, West Linn
6 days ago
Great!
More
seller
Chelsea, London
6 days ago
Easy and simple to use
More
seller
Anna, Sheffield
6 days ago
Amazing website. Easy and clear to use.
More
buyer
Samantha, London
6 days ago
Great
More
seller
Erica, Puyallup
1 week ago
It was great! Really straightforward. Will definitely recommend!
More
seller
Elizabeth, Cambridge
1 week ago
Great :)
More
buyer
Reana, Gold Coast
1 week ago
Awesome
More
buyer
Tash,
1 week ago
This service and Stillwhite was very professional! I would recommend this to all of my friends!
More
seller
Heather, Houston
1 week ago
So happy that I found my perfect wedding dress a month before my wedding!!
More
buyer
Sorabel,
1 week ago
Great company happy my beautiful dress has gone to a lovely home - am recommending Still White to friends!
More
seller
Sophie, London
1 week ago
Really great platform to sell your dress. The safe way to communicate with potential buyers was excellent. I really liked the dashboard menu. Not sure if it’s already a function that I missed, but it would be handy if you could view a potential buyers profile so you knew who you were speaking with. All my enquiries were from international locations and I thought they were local or Australian. Couldn’t recommend Still White higher to friends!
More
seller
Milly, Braddon
1 week ago
Great safe, quick and reliable way to sell! Thanks!
More
seller
Susan, Hobart
1 week ago
What an easy system to find a dress you want in the budget you want. Easy form of communication through the message system. Very good
More
buyer
Jenna, Darwin
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great website! Easy to use, love it!
More
buyer
Johanna, Bristol
1 week ago
Excellent
More
seller
Anita, Yateley
1 week ago
Great, easy from start to finish!
More
seller
Jess, Canberra
1 week ago
So happy with the whole process! Very easy to use website and I sold my dress at the price I was hoping to, so very pleased!
More
seller
Libby, Brunswick Heads
1 week ago
Very easy to use website! thanks :)
More
seller
Adriana, Perth
1 week ago
Loved it. Especially email alert for conversation ypdates.
More
buyer
Emma,
1 week ago
Slow start but service and privacy is assured. Would recommend this site to sell your wedding dress.
More
seller
Dawn, Regents Park
1 week ago
Great
More
seller
Roza, Wollongong
1 week ago
Great communication. Thanks!
More
buyer
Laura,
1 week ago
Great! Very easy to use and found a buyer in a week or so
More
seller
Penny, Brisbane
1 week ago
Great, found a few dresses that I looked at, and finally one I purchased! Love how there are new ones listed quite often.
More
buyer
Amanda, Sydney
1 week ago
I’m so excited to receive my wedding dress that I bought for 1/2 of what it retails for! The site makes contacting and paying the seller simple and safe!
More
buyer
Kylie, Sycamore
1 week ago
Great site definitely would recommend. All the ladies that I contacted were friendly and replied promptly, and the dress I did end up going with I was able to trust paying with paypal through the site since I was purchasing in Canada from United States. The dress is absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to wear it on my wedding day
More
buyer
Sarah, Barrie
1 week ago
It was super easy and no trouble at all
More
seller
Cathy, Los Gatos
1 week ago
Great communication, lots of notifications on my saved searches, great value!
More
buyer
Karen,
1 week ago
Easy and helpful
More
buyer
Erika, Petone
1 week ago
Service was easy to use and easy to search for specific styles. The difficult part was figuring out how to pay. It took both of us some back and forth to figure out the Buy Now button and shipping information. You should include easier instructions for when a buyer is ready to purchase a dress.
More
buyer
Rebekah,
1 week ago
Awesome great selection of the latest designers. Safe and easy purchasing.
More
buyer
Lorie,
1 week ago
Stillwhite was great at getting my dress out there! I had no trouble selling it, it was only listed for about a month. I had offers from all over including other countries. The thing I appreciated the most was the flat $20 fee to list the dress, I would not have chosen Stillwhite if a percentage was taken from the sale.
More
seller
Rose, Atlanta
1 week ago
Brilliant x
More
seller
Harriet, St Albans
1 week ago
Really happy with the process. The only part would be the cost of using PayPal & also the length of time the dress took to sell.
More
seller
Suzy, Maroubra
1 week ago
I found my dress within a few hours at half the price it was being sold for in a local store! It was super easy to communicate with the seller and I'm so excited to wear it on my special day. I love this site and I highly recommend Stillwhite.
More
buyer
Lindsay,
1 week ago
Brilliant site dress went to Canada
More
seller
Ruth, Eltham South
1 week ago
Very simple and secure way to sell a wedding dress.
More
seller
Amy, Scottsdale
1 week ago
Very friendly site. A great way to pass on a dress that was not worn due to my daughter being pregnant! Seen all around the world.
More
seller
Andrew, Glossop
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
AMAZING
More
buyer
Rochelle,
1 week ago
Excellent website! Very helpful and made the process of finding THE dress a breeze.
More
buyer
Frida,
1 week ago
What a great company Still White is! Easy to post and keep track of your selling stats. Easy to communicate to potential buyers and my dress was sold within a couple of months!
More
seller
Kathryn, Chelmsford
1 week ago
Good way to sell a dress but I wish it was easier to see who is looking at dresses and engage with them. I still have another dress to sell and no luck with that one
More
seller
Kate, Canberra
1 week ago
Great 👍
More
seller
Kasey, Hastings Point
1 week ago
Such a fab platform for selling your wedding dress. Easy to navigate.
More
seller
Clare, Burnley
1 week ago
Fantastic!
More
seller
Helena, Melbourne
1 week ago
Still White was such an easy way to sell my wedding dress. Super easy to post my dress, easy to communicate with potential buyers and great tools to make sure that the transaction went through quickly and safely.
More
seller
Emma, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Easy to communicate with the seller, felt very safe and secure to make payment knowing there is a buyer protection via PayPal
More
buyer
Hayley, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Customer service on Still White is very thorough, quick to respond, and helpful with any questions. Very professional
More
buyer
Lauren, Lancaster
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Was able to meet with the seller and try on an amazing dress in my local area!
More
buyer
Jessica, Phoenix
2 weeks ago
Amazing. Process was very easy and I found my dream dress.
More
buyer
Kara, Fredericton
2 weeks ago
Your site is so easy to use! And I am very happy with my purchase
More
buyer
Kristin,
2 weeks ago
Such a great site, made it so easy to find the perfect dress at a good price!
More
buyer
Tiffany, Newcastle
2 weeks ago
Searching for dresses, contacting the seller, and buying the dress - all the steps were fantastically simple and stress-free! Loved my experience and will be recommending Still White to everyone I know.
More
buyer
Ana,
2 weeks ago
Fantastic. I can’t wait to get the dress. I am sure it will be beautiful.
More
buyer
Martha,
2 weeks ago
Using Stillwhite to sell my dress was the best decision. Everything was so easy to use, and my dress sold before I had even finished sending out my thank you cards.
More
seller
Tamsyn, Perth
2 weeks ago
Very good. Great that it's a set price until sold. Easy to edit add and add photos. Easy to communicate with prospective buyers, reminder emails if you haven't read a new message is also good. Thank you :)
More
seller
Jordana, Adelaide
2 weeks ago
Perfect
More
buyer
Brooklin,
2 weeks ago
It's a gamble. It's a lot of money for something that you can't try on and you only see online. That said, it was the only way I managed to find a Temperley wedding dress at such a bargain price! Some people also assume we are all in the same country. It might be worth showing where the buyer and seller are from. I wasted some time on someone who wasn't prepared to ship to France in the end and I had my heart set on her dress. Overall, I liked the choice and I liked the presentation of the site and the search engine. It was nice to be able to search by size, type of dress, price range, designer, etc.
More
buyer
Elizabeth,
2 weeks ago
Once I receive the dress I will have better feedback, but I think this site works awesome as long as both parties are willing to talk to one another. Personally I purchased a dress from someone WAY too far away to try on so I have no comments on that, but the buying online portion is good. I think one thing that would be helpful if placing a “calculate duties” section on the site. I ended up looking it up after worrying over and over about the fees I would receive but the trade agreement between Australia and USA seems to say that purchasing clothing (even a wedding dress) will result in $0 duties. That would be a great peace of mind to a lot of buyers!
More
buyer
Chelsea, Santa Barbara
2 weeks ago
Nice option for trying to sell a wedding dress!
More
seller
Barb, Temple
2 weeks ago
Took a while but sold in the end
More
seller
Alexandra, Mansfield
2 weeks ago
It took me a few hrs to sort out the payment through PayPal account. For some reason I coulnd't use my account for this purchase and had to use my partners account. Had to initiative a payment a number of times, received 2 refunds and a payment cancellation. Very uncomfortable when it comes to spending so much online.
More
buyer
Polina,
2 weeks ago
Easy to use! I wish there was an app, but otherwise loved the experience.
More
buyer
Kim, Dallas
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com.au