Stillwhite Reviews

See what real buyers and sellers are saying about Stillwhite and discover why you should join the world's largest wedding dress marketplace.

17,592 reviews

15,155
1,782
497
91
67
It’s the best way to sell your wedding dress.
More
seller
Giselle, Brisbane
4 hours ago
Fantastic platform!
More
seller
Marie, Melbourne
4 hours ago
Great site that helped me find my dream dress. Thank you!
More
buyer
Lauren, Alachua
6 hours ago
So easy to look and buy, and definitely reassuring !
More
buyer
Jenna, Canton
1 day ago
Awesome platform xx thank you
More
buyer
Dawn, Kaitaia
2 days ago
I absolutely loved all the filters stillwhite has!!! Made dress shopping less stressful!!!
More
buyer
Emily
2 days ago
I was so happy to find this dress!! Unfortunately it will take some time to get considering the delay in shipping from Australia but I look forward to trying it on 💜💜
More
buyer
Jessica
2 days ago
Excellent place to buy the perfect dress for a great price ❤️
More
buyer
Zafiro
2 days ago
There are so many options and it’s so easy to find a number of beautiful dresses! I was so happy :)
More
buyer
Adriana, Flagstaff
2 days ago
I was beyond impressed with everything you offered. You truly walked me through the selling process with all the do’s and don'ts! thank you!
More
seller
Megan, Palm Harbor
2 days ago
Great!
More
seller
Sarah, Stratford
3 days ago
StillWhite was very easy to use and I am grateful for such a good platform to sell my wedding dress!
More
seller
Katie, Winston Salem
3 days ago
Easy to use. Thanks
More
seller
Patricia, Melbourne
4 days ago
Great
More
buyer
Mandy
4 days ago
Really easy to use website. It took a year and a half to sell the dress, so I guess the fees are justified.
More
seller
Dilara, Leeds
4 days ago
I really liked the site. I think it was easy to use and my dress got way more interest on here than anywhere else including Facebook Marketplace. People were also willing to spend what I was asking.
More
seller
Chelsea, Lexington
4 days ago
I love your site, very easy to use!
More
buyer
Michelle
5 days ago
Wonderful website to find that perfect dress!!
More
buyer
Justine
5 days ago
There was nothing wrong with your service I was just really surprised how hard it was to sell. I would have thought someone would have snapped it up quickly.
More
seller
Lisa, Howick
5 days ago
Good service.
More
seller
Maree
5 days ago
Still white is user friendly and has such a wonderful range of dresses. I found my dream dress on this website. Highly recommend.
More
buyer
Eloise
6 days ago
Transactions are smooth and communication brtween seller and buyer are simple.
More
seller
Amy, Newark
6 days ago
Loved this site as it made looking for a pre loved dress easy. Being able to see a dress on in real life wedding photos as opposed to an edited model made choosing a dress style easier. I found my dream dress, brand new at a dream price.
More
buyer
Jaclyn, Sydney
1 week ago
Awesome! Love this site!
More
buyer
Taja
1 week ago
Found my dream dress! Everything about the process has gone smoothly. The website is easy to navigate, contact with the seller was quick and easy, secure payment.. I received the dress today and I am over the moon. Highly recommended!
More
buyer
Anna
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Uploaded my dress for sale on Saturday, and it was sold and in the post by Thursday! So easy to use. The only thing that was a little unclear was how to finalise the sale...I should have read up on that! Payment options other than Paypal would be good. Otherwise really easy to use!
More
seller
Kiran, London
1 week ago
This has been an amazing experience! Communication was clear and easy, process was fast and the buyers/ sellers alike are all in it together. Truly the best way to shop for your dream dress
More
buyer
Melissa, Bryan
1 week ago
Fantastic and efficient Thank you
More
seller
Marguerite, Bulli
1 week ago
Easy, user friendly, wonderful options...all in all a great experience!!
More
buyer
Maria
1 week ago
Fantastic experience. Easy and quick
More
buyer
Andrea, Edmonton
1 week ago
Great
More
seller
Nina, Melbourne
1 week ago
I like it. The $40 paypal fee sucks though.
More
buyer
Maddie, Calgary
1 week ago
Just wonderful! I found the dress I'd been hunting for but couldn't order from the designer in time for my wedding. On Stillwhite, I found the exact dress I wanted in my exact measurements! How can you beat that?? I am so happy and excited!
More
buyer
Nicole, Seattle
1 week ago
Easy to use and so many to chose from! Dresses go quick. Blessed to have been able to purchase my dream dress! I’m Scotland ready ❤️
More
buyer
Michaela, Montrose
1 week ago
I will recommend this site to everyone I know. I was lucky enough to buy and sell my dress on this site and it was so incredibly easy. Thank you!
More
seller
Chelsea, Foster
1 week ago
Really easy to use and navigate the website - great service!
More
buyer
Jessica, Sydney
1 week ago
So easy, perfectly clear! Definitely would recommend to all my friends and clients!
More
seller
Brooke, Dallas
1 week ago
I bought and sold a dress on StillWhite! It was so easy, and the listing fee is so much less than other sites' fees/commission. So happy to save money and create less waste by reusing!
More
seller
Jackie, Mundelein
1 week ago
Great service, easy to use and good collection of top designers
More
buyer
Kimberly, Austin
1 week ago
It made it very convenient for me to sell my dress and felt secure.
More
seller
Simone, Laurel
1 week ago
Quick & Easy to use. After I had my dress on another site for 5 months I switch to your site and it was sold in a few weeks.
More
seller
Lisa, Lyndhurst
1 week ago
Seamless service
More
seller
Peta, Vancouver
1 week ago
great.it was so easy
More
seller
Sarah, Omaha
1 week ago
Wonderful dress choices , fast responses! Happy i decided to purchase from Still White !
More
buyer
Ashante
2 weeks ago
good :)
More
seller
Holly, Long Beach
2 weeks ago
Love love love!
More
buyer
Cathleen
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service, from listing my dress to the ease of contact with potential buyers. Thank you!!! Highly recommend your services to all the brides I look after!
More
seller
Amy, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Easy experience using Stillwhite, owner was great to deal with
More
buyer
Katrina
2 weeks ago
Awesome platform, easy to use and it worked! Xx
More
seller
Thamis, Perth
2 weeks ago
It has been really pleasant experience. We’ll organised. Thank you so much 😊
More
seller
Natalia, Perth
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great service and very user-friendly site :)
More
seller
Julia, London
2 weeks ago
I used StillWhite to buy two weddings dresses (one for the registry and one for the reception) and it couldn’t have been a better experience. I bought two very expensive dresses for 60 % and 50% off which allowed me to have two. Both dresses were in perfect condition and the sellers were both so kind and lovely, and also really excited to have their beautiful wedding dresses re-worn! Couldn’t highly recommend Stillwhite anymore!
More
buyer
Elise, London
2 weeks ago
Great website very user friendly.
More
seller
Rosemantique, Bray
2 weeks ago
Love the required communication aspect, and the fact that PayPal is very safe. I just purchased a dress I haven’t been able to find anywhere to even try on. If it doesn’t work out I feel comfortable that I can resell it on stillwhite. What a great site!
More
buyer
Amanda
2 weeks ago
The website was very easy to use. Thank you
More
seller
Charlotte
2 weeks ago
Great way to unload my wedding dress. Thanks!!
More
seller
Lisa, Chicago
2 weeks ago
I think the idea is great, I didn't realise PayPal would be used for the payment though so it took a few days to authenticate which was annoying, particularly because I had talked to the seller her and told her specifically what day I would put the money through. I think being more upfront about the verification process would be helpful.
More
buyer
Hannah
2 weeks ago
I don't love the pay to play way that the website wants you to "promote" your listing back up to the front of the stack after your post has been live for a while, but other than that the website was easy to use. Everything was pretty straightforward, and I'm happy I found this service to help me sell me dress. I wish there was a better way of calculating fees, otherwise it just seems to make sense to sell directly through paypal if that's what you are going to have people do anyway.
More
seller
Alexandra, Milwaukee
2 weeks ago
I came across Still White through a social media advertisement and looked through the dresses. There were soooo many and I loved the filtering feature because I could filter for size, sleeves, and dress style. I fell in love with one in particular. The seller was so, so nice and responsive and provided me measurements without me even asking! From the measurements, everything seemed like it would fit perfectly. It came in and it completely exceeded my expectations. I'm so glad this place exists for brides like me who don't want to skimp out on their wedding but are on a budget!
More
buyer
Joyce, Houston
2 weeks ago
Very website is easy to use.
More
buyer
Amanda, Narraweena
2 weeks ago
Great, awesome website
More
buyer
Sarah
2 weeks ago
I still have yet to experience the delivery but just now, after searching, communicating and purchasing, I feel very pleased with the service!
More
buyer
Mariana, Los Angeles
2 weeks ago
Easy, pleasant selling experience
More
seller
Anwen, Sydney
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love StillWhite. It was very important to me from a sustainability perspective to find a preowned dress. Not only did I find one, but I fell in love with one. A part of me wasn’t sure I would wear a wedding dress because every dress I had tried on at Bridal boutiques felt like a costume and on top of that, they were brand new and very expensive. I loved that I could search for dresses in my area, meet the owner and try them on. I tried on three dresses. It was a lot of fun to meet other brides and learn about their weddings. Everyone was so nice and friendly. The dress I selected was the second dress I tried on. The owner was a sweetheart and I even got to meet her mother and sister. It turned out the dress was never worn because she decided to go in a different direction, but she was so thrilled that I was the one to buy it. It was much more personal and meaningful than I ever expected. I now have a dress that just feels so comfortable and that I feel beautiful in; I’m obsessed with it; it’s a stunning piece of craftsmanship in my opinion. On top of that, I’ve made a friend and we are looking forward to sharing pictures of our weddings in the fall. All in all a great experience!
More
buyer
Sophie, San Francisco
2 weeks ago
The website is user friendly and the seller responses were fast! Overall great experience.
More
buyer
Teisha
2 weeks ago
I sold my dress in 2 days! So easy! Great experience
More
seller
Dina, Cheshire
2 weeks ago
We were surprised this dress took some time to sell. Mxm Thank you 😊
More
seller
Michelle, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Easy to use lots of choice. Quick informative response from seller. Good experience. Just got to wait for the arrival of the dress now!
More
buyer
Katie, Ascot
2 weeks ago
Fantastic community. So many options, lots of dresses very detailed descriptions.
More
buyer
Cate, Perth
3 weeks ago
Brilliant, found my dream dress which I could of never afforded in the shop. 💕
More
buyer
Caryl
3 weeks ago
Very intuitive and straight forward. Whole process was completely stress free, thank you!
More
seller
Alicia, Farnham
3 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!!
More
buyer
Jodi
3 weeks ago
Loved the service. I don’t think I could of sold it anywhere else.
More
seller
Lina, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Good however I was disappointed to learn other people were using my photos from Stillwhite to sell their own dresses.
More
seller
Eliza, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Amazing site with great transaction processing. Downside I had a major problem with PayPal and it’s acceptance of cards. I had to try four because three were not working.
More
buyer
Jules, Seattle
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Took time but i sold
More
seller
Maria, Bracknell
3 weeks ago
The website is very easy to navigate through. The pricing is comparable to other sites also.
More
buyer
Willisa, Chicago
3 weeks ago
Amazing platform to sell your beloved wedding dress!
More
seller
Kaley, Seal Beach
3 weeks ago
Happy with the service, was easy. Thank you
More
seller
Jayme, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Still White is a great tool to advertise wedding dresses online.
More
buyer
Mandi
3 weeks ago
Very good
More
seller
Marisa, Ermelo
3 weeks ago
It's worked out perfectly. Really happy with my dress :)
More
buyer
Ellie, Redhill
3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use. Seller of dress slightly hard to get in contact with but once in contact, was very good experience.
More
buyer
Katie, Carnarvon
3 weeks ago
Very easy to use and happy with the final results!
More
seller
Steph, London
3 weeks ago
I had my dress listed elsewhere but definitely got the most activity from my listing on Stillwhite which resulted in my dress selling quite fast. Everything was easy and straight forward even the payment process at the end which I was a bit nervous about considering I have never sold anything to someone who lives overseas.
More
seller
Casey
3 weeks ago
Very easy to use. A lot of exposure to buyers!
More
seller
Laurie, Stony Brook
3 weeks ago
Seller was quick to respond and super helpful and friendly! Very nicely built sot/app
More
buyer
Catalina
3 weeks ago
Easy site to use, came up as my first result when searching for the brand and the name of the dress. I just saved 900£ Yeah!
More
buyer
Anne, Leamington Spa
3 weeks ago
I really liked this idea of wearing a dress that had already been worn. I was able to find a dress in my city, and in my size that I liked enough to ask if I could try it on. We met in a common area of her building and sure enough, the dress as perfect. Thank you Mary and thank you Still White for making my wedding dress dreams come true.
More
buyer
Allison
3 weeks ago
Such a great way to buy a beautiful dress that has been enjoyed and loved before but can be enjoyed again.
More
buyer
Lindsey, Sydney
3 weeks ago
The perfect website to find the dress of your dreams for a bargain!! Sold my dress on here for 1/3 the price I paid and made a other bride very happy! So glad I could sell it and help her out!!
More
seller
Molly, Glendora
3 weeks ago
Awesome! Great place to find a dress you love already, for the price you can pay.
More
buyer
Sarah
3 weeks ago
Fun, exciting, and joyful
More
buyer
Jodi, Summersville
3 weeks ago
The perfect site for selling your wedding dress! Safe, Reliable, and Sufficient! Made me sell my dress very breezy!
More
seller
Ayat, Roselle Park
3 weeks ago
I found the most perfect dress, at an amazing price, from a very sweet and accommodating seller. Thank you!
More
buyer
Karla, Boston
3 weeks ago
Loved your service. Thanks.
More
seller
Monica, Calgary
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
More
buyer
Stephanie, Leesburg
3 weeks ago
Very easy and a great way to save money and still receive a beautiful product.
More
buyer
Mary, Chicago
3 weeks ago
Easy to use
More
buyer
Jess
3 weeks ago
This site is soooooo safe to use
More
buyer
Nomadlozi, Johannesburg
4 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com.au