Stillwhite Reviews

See what 16,569 real users are saying about Stillwhite

16569 reviews

14257
1690
470
86
66
Awesome, so far so good. My dress is being posted from WA to QLD and awaiting its arrival. I can't wait for the dress to arrive. I'm getting my dream dress for the best price. I hope the dress which has been loved give me as much joy on our wedding day. Thank you x
More
buyer
Jackie
2 hours ago
It was good but took a long time to sell and a lot of the enquiries were pointless. Better filters by location might help mitigate this.
More
seller
Amy, Bonbeach
8 hours ago
It's a fantastic service. We want a sustainable wedding and buying a secondhand dress was really important to me. I dont know how I would have done it without this site!
More
buyer
Jen, Melbourne
8 hours ago
My only complaint is that there isn't an automated service for communicating shipping information. For any sales that aren't marked as in-person sales, it would be great to have somewhere the seller needs to mark that it has been shipped and add the tracking number.
More
buyer
Amanda, Denver
12 hours ago
I am so happy I decided to give Still White a try. It was a very simple process. When I started out with my photos for my listing the information was very clear. Directions were easy to follow throughout the whole process. Overall I had a great experience and sold my dress in less than 2 weeks! I would highly recommend Still White to anyone looking to sell their wedding dresses.
More
seller
Jennifer, Iron Station
15 hours ago
Great smooth transaction and easy to use site
More
seller
Louise, London
18 hours ago
Really excellent- highly recommended!
More
buyer
Lisa
22 hours ago
It took over a year to sell; and I forgot i was even selling it! Happy to see my dress will be used again. Thank you ‘stillwhite’
More
seller
Emma, Carlow
22 hours ago
Easy service to find. The seller of my dress was lovely and Ive got my dream dress i could never have afforded.
More
buyer
Kathryn, Leicester
1 day ago
Brilliant
More
seller
Emily, Wolverhampton
1 day ago
Excellent platform!
More
seller
Sue
2 days ago
Oh my goodness, I've been looking for a year! I'm almost sad I won't be spending all of my down time looking through your website anymore. WAIT...I WILL BE...time to look for BRIDESMAID DRESSES!!! YAY! :)
More
buyer
Janna
2 days ago
Stillwhite offers a wonderful service for brides!! Thank you!!
More
seller
Terri, Bethesda
2 days ago
Really easy to use and a great way to sell the dress securely.
More
seller
Hannah, Manchester
2 days ago
Brilliant easy to use site
More
buyer
Jessica, Bodmin
2 days ago
Great site. User friendly. Amazing dresses.
More
buyer
Lynda, Glenmore Park
3 days ago
Excellent! Thank you
More
seller
Kathryn, Flemington
3 days ago
Easy, and sophisticated website. Trustworthy and professional.
More
buyer
Hannah, Eltham North
3 days ago
It was great!!
More
buyer
Alysa, Halifax
3 days ago
Great! Easy to use and communicate with others.
More
seller
Kristie, Calgary
3 days ago
Excellent, process simple to follow.
More
seller
Sue, Christchurch
3 days ago
It was very easy process to understand! The hardest part was trying to find a box to fit the dress :)
More
seller
Shannon, Alexandria
3 days ago
Wonderful platform end to end to work from. I was disappointed by the paid promotion. But happy overall & would recommend the site!
More
seller
Sara, Johannesburg
3 days ago
Still White was very easy to use and communicate with the seller. I bought from overseas and it was a seamless process. I would highly recommend this site to friends/family.
More
buyer
Kacie, Columbus
3 days ago
Generally great that you exist
More
buyer
Klara
3 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Paypal and transaction process was very difficult.
More
seller
Prunae, Chicago
4 days ago
Amazing! Thank you so much 😊 Everything was really easy to navigate and use!
More
seller
Rebecca, Prahran
4 days ago
I think it was awesome! The vendor herself had a lot of hoops to jump through with paypal but otherwise I am excited to get my dress! :D
More
buyer
Samantha
4 days ago
Easy.
More
seller
Samantha, Sacramento
4 days ago
Lovely dresses. Great prices.
More
buyer
Sarah, Kellerberrin
4 days ago
So far everything has been smooth
More
buyer
Wendy, Dallas
5 days ago
Using the site was easy and secure. I recommend!
More
seller
Alyson, Jackson
5 days ago
I feel that you should integrate shipping into your site to make it easier for buyers to see the shipping costs on their own.
More
seller
Terry, Ball Ground
5 days ago
Good exposure and great platform to get to know Seller and easy trade.
More
buyer
Bernie
5 days ago
Amazing site - will tell all my newly engaged friends how easy and thorough this website is!
More
buyer
Melissa
5 days ago
Very easy site to use
More
seller
Gina, Liskeard
5 days ago
Amazing!!
More
buyer
Nish
5 days ago
Amazing site, felt completely confident in the quality of dresses on this site.
More
buyer
Vanessa, Coffs Harbour
5 days ago
Sold my dress in a week an a half & got my asking price !
More
seller
Carly, Coffs Harbour
5 days ago
Easy to use, search and communicate on. 5 stars all round.
More
buyer
Norrie, Melbourne
5 days ago
Excellent throughout
More
seller
Clare, Bedford
5 days ago
I'm really satisfied with the platform. I sold my dress in two days!
More
seller
Sonia, Abbotsford
6 days ago
Wonderful idea and company.
More
buyer
Jessica, Fort Lee
6 days ago
Selling through Stillwhite was easy and secure! It was great getting so many views of my dress and simple to communicate with my buyer.
More
seller
Jodie, Oak Creek
6 days ago
I dont know where the breakdown is exactly, but I think you need an alternative way of paying other than PayPal. I spent over an hour on the phone with them trying to resolve the issue to no avail. I opened a new account, and even then I had to call and talk to a person who could ask me like 6 security questions before I could even link my card...and when they finally did, although I had sufficient funds, they could not take the payment because they said the vendor was flagged as 'suspicious'. If there is an established vendor relationship with StillWhite and its required to use PayPal for security, this shouldn't be an issue like this.
More
buyer
Jamie, Orlando
6 days ago
You should work with Venmo instead of PayPal. We couldn’t get it to work and Jamie spent over an hour on PayPal trying to figure it out with no luck. We had to go through Venmo outside stillwhite which was not ideal for the buyer.
More
seller
Michele, Omaha
6 days ago
I loved my selling experience
More
seller
Grace, Los Angeles
6 days ago
Great customer service... quick responses and nice selection of dresses
More
buyer
Stacey, Bowling Green
6 days ago
Brilliant
More
buyer
Clare
6 days ago
I thought the site was great, the only thing I would recommend would be to let people know that while you use PayPal, there is a way to do it without having to have paypal.
More
seller
Kimberly
6 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Amazing service to buy a second hand wedding dress. I found my dress at a really good price and was able to try it on at the seller's house. I fell in love with the dress instantly and paid for it securely with PayPal. Would 100% recommend others to use this service too!
More
buyer
Geena
6 days ago
Easy and convenient
More
seller
Avril, Adelaide
6 days ago
Still White is so easy to use (buy and sell) and I'm so glad my dress is going to another beautiful bride. I couldn't be happier, my dress sold in less than 24hrs !
More
seller
Lauren, Central Coast
1 week ago
Very easy process, user friendly! My dress sold within a couple of weeks which was fantastic!
More
seller
Gabriela, Miami
1 week ago
Very easy interface to work with in looking for dresses as well as the messaging system!
More
buyer
Miranda
1 week ago
Easy simple process!!
More
seller
Christina, Grafton
1 week ago
Great site, would recommend :)
More
seller
Kate, Ferntree Gully
1 week ago
Fantastic, easy to set up with many options depending on how much you'd like your dress to be seen. Simple instructions regarding payment also.
More
seller
Vicky, Manchester
1 week ago
It was extremely easy to use this site!
More
seller
Rachel, Morgantown
1 week ago
I liked all aspects of the service, but my only criticism is that you can’t approach any of the watchers, you have to wait until they approach you. It’s lovely that my dress can have another special day and increase its usage life :)
More
seller
Jessica, Perth
1 week ago
Incredible platform, very user-friendly experience. Thank you for helping sell my dress to another bride-to-be.
More
seller
Candice, Toronto
1 week ago
Everything is as was advertised. The process was easy and I got results quickly! I would recommend this site highly!
More
seller
Lindsay, Altoona
1 week ago
It was such an easy process. All the sellers were responsive and friendly.
More
buyer
Athena, Naperville
1 week ago
Excellent site! Trustworthy and great quality dresses.
More
seller
Katie, Sydney
1 week ago
Great website to sell your dress! Took a few months but overall got a lot of inquires. Highly recommend!
More
seller
Brenda, San Clemente
1 week ago
Awesome so far! I will let you know more after I receive the dress.
More
buyer
Heidi, Waycross
1 week ago
I loved using StillWhite, it helped me feel good ethically and financially!
More
buyer
Alicia
1 week ago
Amazing. You made the whole process so easy and simple. I sold my dress in under a week thanks to you :)
More
seller
Kayleigh, Elstree
1 week ago
Great website , easy to use Would highly recommend !
More
buyer
Olivia, Craigieburn
1 week ago
Terrific site. Super secure. Thanks for helping me sell my beautiful dress.
More
seller
Christina, Melbourne
1 week ago
Fantastic way to find your gown! Easy and great options!!!!!
More
buyer
Helen, Clyde
1 week ago
Such an easy experience!
More
buyer
Julie, Alexandria
1 week ago
Website was clear and easy to understand.
More
buyer
Avalon, Swansea
1 week ago
Super easy experience!
More
buyer
Alex, Cordova
1 week ago
Easy and friendly site to work with. Bought and sold on the site with ease. I would highly recommend. Honest transactions which was a must for me.
More
seller
Toni, Wellington
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
The only site I had luck selling my wedding dress!
More
seller
Rachael, Allentown
1 week ago
You did great
More
buyer
Laura
1 week ago
Loved it!!! Saved heaps love my dress so happy 😁
More
buyer
Tarnya, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great website
More
seller
Gabriella, Camden
1 week ago
Love it
More
buyer
Sam, Rochester
1 week ago
Excellent
More
seller
Lucille, Staten Island
1 week ago
My dress sold immediately!
More
seller
Alexis, Arlington
1 week ago
I’ve sold two dresses on this site now, and it was quick and easy. A great site!
More
seller
Sarah, Columbus
1 week ago
Easy to use!
More
seller
Cayce, Fort Worth
1 week ago
Easy to use and grateful a site like this exists. It’s made my wedding planning much easier and affordable
More
buyer
Danielle, Chatham
1 week ago
Fab
More
seller
Brooke, Perth
1 week ago
Seamless! Easy to list and communicate with potential buyers/ sellers. Would recommend!
More
seller
Milly, Sydney
1 week ago
Thanks so much for your advice under 'Selling Safely.' My buyer wanted to pay a deposit and then a second installment on 4th Feb via paypal so I followed your advice and wrote up the contract which we have both signed. I have already received the deposit and so am removing my dress from its listing. Your advice was really helpful, thankyou!
More
seller
Tess, Sydney
1 week ago
Loved using still white overall, though it took extra communication to get the details for shipping just right because it isn’t built into the platform so work with the seller on top of it and you’ll be fine.
More
buyer
Brittany
1 week ago
Easy to list
More
seller
Maggie, Salt Lake City
1 week ago
The website, service help center and overall service provided here was wonderful though. Thank you StillWhite!
More
seller
Brittney, Brisbane
1 week ago
Great service, easy to use & trusted
More
buyer
Lucy, Jerilderie
1 week ago
It was fantastic to have stillwhite as a resource, I feel like there is so much unnecessary wastage in the wedding industy and I'm so happy to be able to shop for near new dresses for reasonable prices. It seems so silly to shop for a brand new dress (with a big price tag) for something I can only wear once and hundreds of girls have beautiful dresses in their wardrobe doing nothing. So thank you!!
More
buyer
Megan
1 week ago
I really liked Stillwhite. The quality and diversity of the dresses is incredible. I love that thousands of dresses are being worn more than once which is much more environmentally sustainable!
More
buyer
Carol, Albuquerque
1 week ago
I had such a great experience using Stillwhite — thank you!
More
buyer
Chya, Vancouver
1 week ago
Perfect
More
seller
Monica, Austin
1 week ago
Excellent!
More
seller
Hayley, Edenvale
1 week ago
Excellent website, very easy to use. Highly recommend!!
More
seller
Rosemantique, Bray
1 week ago
Amazing process from start to finish. Quick and easy
More
seller
Ashleigh, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Love it!!!
More
seller
Shelley, Nash
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com.au