Why is my conversation closed?
Conversations are closed if we detect unusual activity, the contact is trying to communicate off Stillwhite, or if the contact is blocking you.
Our system is constantly monitoring for suspicious sending patterns across Stillwhite. If we discover any suspicious activity, the conversation will be closed automatically. For security reasons, we cannot tell you why a conversation is closed, but it's always to help protect you from potential online fraud.
We ask that you communicate only through Stillwhite and avoid sharing personal contact information.
Your conversation may also be closed if the recipient is blocking you. In order to protect privacy, we cannot unblock a contact who is blocking you.